x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Kaapalua Suítes

Rua Mário Melo nro 100 - Porto de Galinhas - Porto de Galinhas - PE
*
*

Select rooms end guests

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10

Search for

Rooms: 1 | Adults: 1 | Children: 0 | Edit rooms

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Jan 17 Fri Jan 18 Sat Jan 19 Sun Jan 20 Mon Jan 21 Tue Jan 22 Wed Jan 23 Thu Jan 24 Fri Jan 25 Sat Jan 26 Sun Jan 27 Mon Jan 28 Tue Jan 29 Wed Jan 30 Thu Jan 31 Fri Feb 01 Sat
Chale
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
Chale p/3 pessoas
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
Suite terreo
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
280
Suite terreo p/3 pessoas
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
400
Suite terreo p/4 pessoas
R$
320
R$
320
R$
320
R$
320
R$
420
Suite Polvo
R$
280
R$
280
R$
280
Polvo p/3 pessoas
R$
320
R$
320
R$
320
Studio Tartaruga
R$
280
R$
280
R$
280
R$
280
R$
280
R$
280
suite Arraia luxo
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
310
Caranguejo p/4 pessoas
R$
380
R$
380
R$
380
R$
380
R$
380
R$
380
R$
380
R$
380
R$
380
R$
380
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions